HomeNewsReunion 2005Email DirectorySchool DazeRemember When...In MemoriamLost & FoundYou Are Here

Mr. Whitworth

Remember: For each page, hit the refresh button Click Me To Refresh This Page or F5 on your keyboard for new content

E Mail Directory - Class of 1964

Last Updated: 03/29/2014

Last Name First Name Email Address
(Albaugh) Sluyter Jill jsluyter@charter.net
(Andrasik) Ratliff Michelle muttemiche@yahoo.com
Annis Dave jannis5@cfl.rr.com
(Armbrust) Gibbs Sharon GGIBBS1@woh.rr.com
Arnold Buck buckamold@aol.com
Ashby James jim3245@gmail.com
(Bagwell) Harker Susan sharker621@aol.com
(Barger) Craig Alice acraig22cir@aol.com
(Baroukh) Danon Simone sdanon7@gmail.com
Batey Gary gbatey@aol.com
Baumgartner Barry BBaumgartner@comcast.net
(Behnken) Scott Diana dtscott@ardmore.net
(Betts) Cupp Bonnie dougandbonnie99@aol.com
Biales Michael michaelbiales@verizon.net
(Bierley) Henry Sharon sabierley@yahoo.com
Blankenbecler John JohnBlankenbecler@att.net
(Downing) Boone Linda boonelinda@sbcglobal.net
Braunstein Michael lvmikeb@lvcoxmail.com
Brenner Melvin melvinBrenner@comcast.net
Brigner Michael f-m-brigner@woh.rr.com
Brown Al albrown46@att.net
Bruggeman, (Rudy) Lodewyk captrudy@peoplepc.com
Burke Sam sburke5000@aol.com
(Caplinger) Schweitzer Susan ssschweitz@aol.com
(Carmean) Phillips Candy cnphillips93@roadrunner.com
(Carter) Slack Sandra banditslack@aol.com
Casterline Robert rcasterline59@verizon.net
(Charlesworth) DeMuth Ann annletters2@yahoo.com
(Cook) Frost Lynn lynnfrost4646@yahoo.com
Creona Alex AlexPennyMi@comcast.com
Cromer John jr.cromer@comcast.net
Culbertson Frank fankwe45@gmail.com
Davis Martin davis.m@gmail.com
(Deaton) Holdalen Linda nholdalen@att.net
Deschler Tom tdeschler@marzetti.com
DeVilbiss Thomas tndevilbis@aol.com
(Dlott) Hamilton Ilene ilenehamil@aol.com
Dohme Steven sdohme@gmail.com
(Draskovich) Jackson Natalie Nataliejackson@woh.rr.com
(Duckwall) Andreae Kristen kristenandreae@aol.com
Duckwall John jduckwall@sbcglobal.net
(Dworkin) Schwartz Marlene schwartz3810@yahoo.com
Eads John johnandjeanineeads@gmail.com
(Eiffert) Riggs Marilyn azbuckeye46@yahoo.com
(Erickson) Ridinger Ginny RGinny45@aol.com
Evans Robert robertwevans@hotmail.com
(Faulkner) Nicholas Sherrie Spachyderm2@yahoo.com
Foose Mike foosemichael@gmail.com
Friedman Thomas tefriedman@netwalk.com
(Fryman) Creona Penny AlexPennyMi@comcast.com
(Garwood) Kline Sandra sandrakline@woh.rr.com
(Geel) Oker Sondra sondracker@sbcglobal.net
Glaze Lionel lionellglaze@yahoo.com
Graham John jegraha@gmail.com
Gross Charlie charlie@ferndaleconsulting.com
Grove Robert bob@missionspossible.org
(Hamlin) Stockstill Marilyn mrsstockstill@woh.rr.com
(Handler) Wotherspoon Bea seasidelaundry@msn.com
Hanks Milt milthanks@hotmail.com
(Hanson) Powers Jan buyerscorner@msn.com
(Harbach) Mary Kay kharbach@earthlink.net
Harlen Stephen drstevehh@aol.com
Holdeman Doug spyderman1964@hotmail.com
Holeman Ben bholeman@charter.net
Holloway Larry lgholloway@prodigy.net
(Hickerson) Hoffman Lynda dhoffman7@woh.rr.com
House Ron ronhouse@bellsouth.net
(Hudson) Mehall Karen

mehall.klee64@gmail.com

(Jacobson) Driscoll Pam pamdris@bellsouth.net
(Kirila) Rupert Patricia nursnotes@USA.net
Kline Mike mikekline45@gmail.com
(Knost) Kasparek Karen klkasparek@hotmail.com
Kontonickas Gus gkontonickas@msn.com
(Kramer) Puckett Susan puckett@chartermi.net
(Krandall) Briggs Diane briggsd1@frontier.com
(Kuhr) Howard Diana dianakhoward@gmail.com
(Lake) Burroughs Virginia virgburroughs@gmail.com
Lambright Charles c.lambright@roadrunner.com
Layh Jack layh@voyager.net
Leasure Gary ghureso@yahoo.com
Leedom Dennis dkl-texas@suddenlink.net
Leonard David dleonard1@woh.rr.com
(Levin) Smith Elaine   elainell@comcast.net
Lewis Byron slewis6520@aol.com
Lewis Steve slewis1692@aol.com
Logan Paul nancylogan4@gmail.com
(Lukins) Summerlin Julie julesumm@msn.com
Maggio Nick nick.maggio@verizon.net or n3874m@gmail.com
(Marcum) Donnet Judy reggaequeen60@yahoo.com
Marokus Paul pmarokus@yahoo.com
(Mattox) Verla   verlatsamasiros@hotmail.com
Mckenzie Tom tmlm73@sbcglobal.net
(Menzies) Wentworth Ruth rwrmwent10@gmail.com
(Miller) Sylvester Laurel lasylvester46@gmail.com
(Mitrousis) Searles Mary mary.searles@yahoo.com
(Montgomery) Saunders Sally sallyjose46@yahoo.com
(Moritz) Duncan Karen bnkduncan@cox.net
Murray Chris cris4997@msn.com
Nugent John suenugent1@aol.com
Pavlakos Chris heardoc@webaudio.com
(Payne) Wissel Rosalyn jrwissel@subglobal.net
Prigozen Marc    msp149@sbcglobal.net
Rautio Richard lightloco@yahoo.com
Reece Ron sanronranch@hotmail.com
Rowlands Jim JRowl88716@aol.com
(Sain) Ward Sarah sward@avenidas.org
Schroeder Charles nanabren50@comcast.org
Schultz Jerry jeromeschultz@verizon.net
Scott Richard (Dick) booscott@hotmail.com
Shank Daryl shankdslg@comcast.net
(Shuster) Culpepper Carol csculpepper@msn.com
Shute Harvey HRShute@yahoo.com
Sibert John sibert@gwu.edu
(Silverston) Albright Patty pattyalbright@cox.net
Simmons Julia juliasmmns@yahoo.com
Simpson Mike

simpmj@aol.com

mike@animalauditor.org

(Slutzky) Mackay-Smith Gwen gwen@sympatico.auditor.org
(Smiley) Nugent Sue suenugent1@aol.com
(Snell) Marcum Darlene gunsmoke47@yahoo.com
Sokol Larry lsokol@ipns.com
Spiegel Jerry jcs@donet.com
(Stabler) Woessner Sherry sherwoessner@earthlink.net
Stamas Nick nick.c.stamas@gmail.com
Strahl Sally sallystrahl@hotmail.com
(Study) Runkle D'Ann dd.runkle@frontier.com
Sykes Rick aresykes@yahoo.com
(Taudien) Varela Dagmar dagmarvarela@yahoo.com
Tepping George gtepping@charter.net
Veninga R.C. (Bob) gtoford8828@aol.com
gtoford8828@yahoo.com
Ward David E. wardpde@roadrunner.com
Washabaugh Arthur wash76191@windstream.net
(Weaver) Logan Nancy nancylogan4@gmail.com
Weber Wilkinson Lyn Twowilks@aol.com
(Webster) Lewis Pam slewis1692@aol.com
Weglage Jack jweglage2@aol.com
Wells Bill william4269@excite.com
(White) Cash Jeannine jmcash64@yahoo.com
Wiemerslage Irvin    wiemer.irvin@gmail.com
(Williams) Boggs Linda lwboggs45@verizon.net
Williamson Larry biglarr@aol.com
(Wilson) Houtz Magda cairncafemom@aol.com
Winkler Jackie jawinkler@hotmail.com
Woessner Carl cwoessner@earthlink.net
(Wolfe) Sanchez Pattie    shdmg@aol.com
(Zimmerman) Parejko Judy jparejko@juno.com
(Zuckerman) Sheinmel Esther etishin@gmail.com

 

 

 


©2014 Colonel White H.S. Class of 1964

Please Read These Important Disclaimers